RIESS

RIEES 

  • RIEES supports individuals with autism and learning disabilities and their familiesRIESS 2

  • RIEES Youth Club is for those aged 14-25 with autism or learning difficulties to help bridge the often difficult transitional period into adulthood.

  • RIEES Youth Club aims to teach life skills, boost confidence and have lots of fun!

  • RIEES meets every Saturday during term time 1:30-3:30

Do you want to know more you can email us on  or visit our website.


RIEES Youth Club phones 01708 761221 or
07532093738.











 

Upcoming Events

Friday 20 October
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
9:45amRIEES Parent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Saturday 21 October
1:30pmRIEES Youth Group @ Willow Hall
Monday 23 October
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 24 October
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 25 October
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 26 October
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 27 October
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
9:45amRIEES Parent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Saturday 28 October
1:30pmRIEES Youth Group @ Willow Hall
Monday 30 October
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 31 October
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 1 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 2 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 3 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
9:45amRIEES Parent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Saturday 4 November
1:30pmRIEES Youth Group @ Willow Hall
Monday 6 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 7 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 8 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 9 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 10 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
9:45amRIEES Parent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Saturday 11 November
1:30pmRIEES Youth Group @ Willow Hall
Monday 13 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 14 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 15 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 16 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 17 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
9:45amRIEES Parent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Saturday 18 November
1:30pmRIEES Youth Group @ Willow Hall
Monday 20 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 21 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 22 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 23 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 24 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
9:45amRIEES Parent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Saturday 25 November
1:30pmRIEES Youth Group @ Willow Hall
Monday 27 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 28 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 29 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 30 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 1 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
9:45amRIEES Parent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Saturday 2 December
1:30pmRIEES Youth Group @ Willow Hall
Monday 4 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 5 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 6 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 7 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room