RIESS

RIEES 

  • RIEES supports individuals with autism and learning disabilities and their familiesRIESS 2

  • RIEES Youth Club is for those aged 14-25 with autism or learning difficulties to help bridge the often difficult transitional period into adulthood.

  • RIEES Youth Club aims to teach life skills, boost confidence and have lots of fun!

  • RIEES meets every Saturday during term time 1:30-3:30

Do you want to know more you can email us on  or visit our website.


RIEES Youth Club phones 01708 761221 or
07532093738.











 

Upcoming Events

Monday 18 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 19 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 20 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 21 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 22 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
9:45amRIEES Parent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Saturday 23 December
1:30pmRIEES Youth Group @ Willow Hall
Monday 25 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 26 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 27 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 28 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 29 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
9:45amRIEES Parent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Saturday 30 December
1:30pmRIEES Youth Group @ Willow Hall
Monday 1 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 2 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 3 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 4 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 5 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
9:45amRIEES Parent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Saturday 6 January
1:30pmRIEES Youth Group @ Willow Hall
Monday 8 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 9 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 10 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 11 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 12 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
9:45amRIEES Parent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Saturday 13 January
1:30pmRIEES Youth Group @ Willow Hall
Monday 15 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 16 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 17 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 18 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 19 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
9:45amRIEES Parent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Saturday 20 January
1:30pmRIEES Youth Group @ Willow Hall
Monday 22 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 23 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 24 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 25 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 26 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
9:45amRIEES Parent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Saturday 27 January
1:30pmRIEES Youth Group @ Willow Hall
Monday 29 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 30 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 31 January
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 1 February
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 2 February
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
9:45amRIEES Parent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Saturday 3 February
1:30pmRIEES Youth Group @ Willow Hall
Monday 5 February
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room