Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December
10:00am Prayer
6:00pm Prayer
Monday 18th December - Today
Tuesday 19th December
Wednesday 20th December
Thursday 21st December
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December
Sunday 24th December
10:00am Prayer
Tuesday 26th December
Wednesday 27th December
Thursday 28th December
Friday 29th December
Saturday 30th December
Sunday 31st December
10:00am Prayer
6:00pm Prayer
Tuesday 2nd January
Wednesday 3rd January
Thursday 4th January
Friday 5th January
Saturday 6th January
Sunday 7th January
10:00am Prayer
6:00pm Prayer
Wednesday 10th January
Thursday 11th January
Friday 12th January
Saturday 13th January
Sunday 14th January
10:00am Prayer
6:00pm Prayer