Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Wednesday 7th February
Thursday 8th February
Friday 9th February
Saturday 10th February
Sunday 11th February
10:00am Prayer
6:00pm Prayer
Monday 12th February
Tuesday 13th February
Wednesday 14th February
Thursday 15th February
Friday 16th February
Saturday 17th February - Today
Sunday 18th February
10:00am Prayer
6:00pm Prayer
Monday 19th February
Tuesday 20th February
Wednesday 21st February
Thursday 22nd February
Friday 23rd February
Saturday 24th February
Sunday 25th February
6:00pm Prayer
Monday 26th February
Tuesday 27th February
Wednesday 28th February
Thursday 1st March
Friday 2nd March
Saturday 3rd March
Sunday 4th March
6:00pm Prayer
Monday 5th March
Tuesday 6th March
Wednesday 7th March
Thursday 8th March
Friday 9th March
Saturday 10th March
Sunday 11th March