CHURCH EVENTS FOR THE NEXT 30 DAYS

Please call office to check at the current time or please check Weekly Bulletin for up to date information.

Monday 23 May
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
Tuesday 24 May
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
2:00pmTreasure Times @ at Church in the Hall
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Currently on zoom, log in information from church office by emailing office@romfordbaptist.org.uk
Wednesday 25 May
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
Thursday 26 May
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
Friday 27 May
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
Sunday 29 May
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ In person and online.
Monday 30 May
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
Tuesday 31 May
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
2:00pmTreasure Times NO MEETING @ at Church in the Hall
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Currently on zoom, log in information from church office by emailing office@romfordbaptist.org.uk
Wednesday 1 June
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
Thursday 2 June
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
Friday 3 June
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
Sunday 5 June
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ In person and online.
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ In person and online.
Monday 6 June
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
Tuesday 7 June
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Currently on zoom, log in information from church office by emailing office@romfordbaptist.org.uk
Wednesday 8 June
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
Thursday 9 June
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
Friday 10 June
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
Sunday 12 June
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ In person and online.
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ In person and online.
Monday 13 June
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
7:30pmLeadership Meetings @ at Church
Tuesday 14 June
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Currently on zoom, log in information from church office by emailing office@romfordbaptist.org.uk
Wednesday 15 June
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
7:45pmChurch Meeting AGM @ Church
Thursday 16 June
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
Friday 17 June
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
Sunday 19 June
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ In person and online.
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ In person and online.
Monday 20 June
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
Tuesday 21 June
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Currently on zoom, log in information from church office by emailing office@romfordbaptist.org.uk
Wednesday 22 June
9:00amThe Meeting Place @ Romford Baptist Church