chURCH EVENTS FOR THE NEXT 30 DAYS
 

Sunday 5 April
10:30amMorning Service Streamed Live @ Internet
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service Streamed Live @ Internet
Monday 6 April
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 7 April
7:30pmLeadership Meetings @ The Manse
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 9 April
7:30pmMaundy Service Streamed Live @ Internet
Friday 10 April
10:00amGood Friday Service Streamed... @ Internet
Sunday 12 April
10:30amMorning Service Streamed Live @ Internet
6:00pmEvening Service Streamed Live @ Internet
Monday 13 April
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 14 April
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Friday 17 April
12:30pmWeekly Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Sunday 19 April
10:30amMorning Service Streamed Live @ Internet
10:31amAmaze Kingdon Kids @ Romford Baptist Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
Monday 20 April
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 21 April
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Friday 24 April
12:30pmWeekly Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Sunday 26 April
10:30amMorning Service Streamed Live @ Internet
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
Monday 27 April
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 28 April
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Sunday 3 May
10:30amMorning Service Streamed Live @ Internet
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
Monday 4 May
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
6:45pmParksiders @ Parkside (Romford Baptist Church for the Elderly)
Tuesday 5 May
7:30pmLeadership Gathering @ MANSE
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room